Friday, January 13, 2012

14/1/2012 Diary Valentine's Day..x)

14/1/2012 Our 1st Diary Valentine's Day..x)


Ermmm....
Today is Diary Valentine's Day..
So I'll write a litter bit more thing is this post..xD


1st walk around the school with you..
I want to hold your hand and walk together d..
But..
I was Paiseh/.\
Sorry yar..
Meet so many people while we're walking..


You ar..><
So KiamPa..
Don't want talk with me/.\
I want to hear your sound so I less talk and let you talk mar..xD


QinAiDe..
Next time must eat yar..
Don't like today anymore..
Unhealthy if always like that..
Promise me to take care yourself..
If not I will worry de..x)


Hmmm...
The End of Today Blog..xD
x)
Today..
Go out and eating with you agian..xD
I like to watch at you..
And cute when you having your food..x)
Sorry I can't be perfect..

Heard that you had your exam..
And you tell me that you don't have confidence at your leaf shadow..><
But I know you can did it well..
Wish you Pass the exam..x)

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Ish/.\
Your blog still same..
Nothing different..><

Haha..
Today your sport class..
1st time watch you run whole school..
Cute nia..xP
Add Oil lar..
Don't be lazy to run..
It's good for you..
Can let you keep fit..xDD

End..x)

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Again and again..x(

1st time she said "wo ai ni" to me..
But the next day..
I hurt her again and again...



And just now.. I realize that your blog had gone..
I can't even believe that..
I try to refresh and refresh and refresh..
But..
Now..
I know that the blog is gone forever and ever..x(
Nothing can I said...

Today I heard that..
Your class maybe will kick about 10 person out from the class..
And what can I do is..
Wish you good luck..x)

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

1st Month..

Today 10-1-2012..x)
Congratulation.. Finally together for a month..xD
Today not a happy day..x(
Many thing happen..><
Ish.. Today my hair been that aunty cut until ugly and she also cut my ears/.\
And while the time I wait the aunty cut..
I met you..
You come down with your friend..xD
And Chat with you too..x)



10.26p.m. Emo..><
End of today blog..

Monday, January 9, 2012

Emo-ing..

Ish..
Emo again..><
I think..
Maybe..
For your friend and my friend..




Haiz.. Sorry for today..
I was "Paiseh" to find you at the canteen..
Sorry..x(


End of today blog..xD
Time to Cheer myself up..x)
Hope I can make it..><

Saturday, January 7, 2012

Erm.. Yesterday you told me to wake you up at 12o'clock..
Btw.. I wake you up at 11.40a.m.
I like the sound when you wake up..
So cute..x)
Ish..
After that you went to sleep again and i said i will wake you up at 12.30-1.00..
And then second call...
I like it too..x))
Your sound..
Make me fall in the river of love..xD

Erm.. You also told me..
Yesterday your mom ask you" He is your boy friend?"
Eh.. I hope I can tell you mom that..
"Yes! I'm..x)"
But.. I can't now..><
Sorry..x)


Hehe.. Love you..xD
Actually..
I will unhappy when you don't want tell me why you EMO..
And when you was soooo good with HIM><


They just friend.. Don't so care..=(
And we're couple..
ISH..!!!
Stop being emo..
MAN..!! Cheer up..=)
Today is the 1st day we went out together and have lunch..
You're cute when you eating in front of me..
I think.. Maybe this is my 1st love../.\
So.. Hope you will forgive me..><
Qin Ai De..x)
Yesterday.. I told you I love you.. But you say.. "Love is a promise.."


Now.. I gonna promise you here..
I love you..
Hope you will Believe me..x)